Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Vicky Gonzalez

Vicky Gonzalez

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vicky Gonzalez
"Agradezco la atencion y la amabilidad con la que me atendieron 10/10 👍☺️"
Profile photo of Finis Wanald

Finis Wanald

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Finis Wanald
"Jose is a great help, very kind. I would recommend him to all my friends and family!"
Profile photo of Vanessa Reyes

Vanessa Reyes

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Reyes
"We went in to get a quote and Jesse was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He answered all of our questions and thoughrouly explained the type of coverage we were getting. I recommend this place. :)"
Profile photo of Daniel Green

Daniel Green

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Green
"This State Farm insurance agency, saved me a lot of money , roughly 1/2! of my monthly premium!"
Profile photo of Heyner Garcia

Heyner Garcia

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heyner Garcia
"Good service with José"
Profile photo of Javod Montoya-Gomez

Javod Montoya-Gomez

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Javod Montoya-Gomez
"Jose helped me out a whole lot gave me inputs on everything which no other insurance company has done for me I give him a 10/10 I highly recommend anyone that wants good insurance and have agents that actually care for there customer definitely go thru Jesse Herreras office!!"
Profile photo of Bree Downing

Bree Downing

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bree Downing
"We highly recommend Jose!!!! We recently transferred our policies to the office from online! It has been a great experience!"
Profile photo of Kristi Sheets

Kristi Sheets

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristi Sheets
"Jesse really listens to our needs. And works to get the best policy for our household."
Profile photo of Jose Rodriguez

Jose Rodriguez

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Rodriguez
"Son unas personas excelentes en esta oficina ya que siempre resuelven todos mis problemas y aclara mis dudas con tan sólo una llamada"
Profile photo of Paul Fields

Paul Fields

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Fields
"Marilu was very patient and understanding with me having phone issues while trying to get this policy going. So even though it took over a week to get it put you have a returning State Farm customer."
Profile photo of Claudia Garcia

Claudia Garcia

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Garcia
"LOV it here everyone is always helpful and ensure you comprehend what you are signing up for! They don't juke me I have faith and trust them very much!"
Profile photo of Hugo Perea

Hugo Perea

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hugo Perea
"Great experience, Genesis was really good to work with. She made the whole process go smoothly and fast."
Profile photo of Monique Printz

Monique Printz

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monique Printz
"My mom and I were SET on leaving State Farm because of the rate increase and our old agent retired so our business was transferred to Jesse. We went in with fury, but Jesse is such a caring person he immediately took the time to go over our policy to make sure we had the right level of coverage. Made sure we understood the policy, and why rates increase. Our rates didn't drop cause that's not what an agent does. But, he made us understand what we have and provided INCREDIBLE customer service. We knew we can't get that level of patience, and compassion anywhere else so we stayed. Very happy with him and his staff! I'm an annoying customer that calls for questions alllll the time and every time I call, they are always so helpful. Thank you Jesse and staff!"
Profile photo of Felipe Carbajal

Felipe Carbajal

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Felipe Carbajal
"Muy buen servicio en esta oficina con el señor Jesse Herrera. Se los recomiendo!"
Profile photo of Thernelus Stervenson

Thernelus Stervenson

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thernelus Stervenson
"Jose is very knowledgeable about insurance and explained my coverage very well would recommend him to all my family 10 out of 10, great guy great customer service 👍"
Profile photo of Ronald Florvil

Ronald Florvil

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Florvil
"Jose helped me he is so nice and smart got me set un 5 stars"
Profile photo of Rosie Mendez

Rosie Mendez

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosie Mendez
"Amazing service and best agent ever! Jesse helped me with amazing coverage at such an affordable rate. Truly recommend 👍"
Profile photo of Dan Preston

Dan Preston

April 24, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Dan Preston
"My mortgage company is telling me I've been dropped. I don't understand why. Edit- Jesse took the time to look into my circumstances, and got right back to me with great news. Everything is taken care of, as far as I know. At this point I would recommend him to anyone I care about. The only reason I don't give 5 stars is because nothing and nobody is perfect, including me."
Profile photo of Abass Assoumanou

Abass Assoumanou

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abass Assoumanou
"Jose is so helpful and friendly. He explained the policy very well thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Justin Martinez

Justin Martinez

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Martinez
"The customer service by Jesse and his office is excellent. They are very accommodating and always responsive to my questions."
Profile photo of Carole V.Toussaint

Carole V.Toussaint

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carole V.Toussaint
"Jose is so helpful great person great service"
Profile photo of Jaime Valencia

Jaime Valencia

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Valencia
"I had to make the switch to Jesse’s office recently and it was awesome! He’s no pressure and knows his stuff. I am so grateful for his service. He treats me like a person and gets me taken care of."
Profile photo of Caleb Vicente

Caleb Vicente

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb Vicente
"Excellent service, highly recommend they've been able to help me save money, improve my coverages and are even helping me with my credit."
Profile photo of Lianabel Ocampo

Lianabel Ocampo

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lianabel Ocampo
"Es la mejor oportunidad k pueden tener si se unen a esta Aseguranza muy buenas atenciones y en especial Jesse Herrera…"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Jackson

Elizabeth Jackson

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Jackson
"I was very pleased with the service that I received at Jesse herrera's State Farm Insurance Agency. I have been struggling to make the drive safe app update my new mileage information and I was able to contact the office and they did it for me. They always are very helpful and easy to talk to. Thank you"