Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mario Valdez

Mario Valdez

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Valdez
"Great service! Jesse answered all my questions and helped me understand all our options."
Profile photo of Matt Brady

Matt Brady

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Brady
"They cut my premium in half. They have great customer service"
Profile photo of Kerry Graham

Kerry Graham

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kerry Graham
"Quick response times, extremely helpful and efficient. Plus I saved quite a bit of money by switching!"
Profile photo of Jacquilin Josaphat

Jacquilin Josaphat

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacquilin Josaphat
"José is very friendly and has great service! He answered all my questions. He is great person."
Profile photo of Brenda

Brenda

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda
"I have to say I had a great experience with Marilu. She went above and beyond to make sure my needs were met. She was polite and professional. Such a pleasure to work with, highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Noe Abrego

Noe Abrego

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Noe Abrego
"Wonderful agency. Best quote I got for life and Auto policy’s. Marilu is a gem to work with! Would recommend to all my family and friends :)"
Profile photo of veronica gonzalez

veronica gonzalez

February 20, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by veronica gonzalez
"If i could give zero stars i would this place is a joke! the agents are very uneducated and don’t know what there doing they quote you one thing then change your bill every month, not to mention i’ve never missed a payment or paid late and they wanted to apply unnecessary late fees. when asked for a reason they just say they don't know and then try to give you several different reasons for a situation just making things up. if you pay with cash they always use the excuse of not having money so they can pocket your change then increase your bill the next month. take your business somewhere else because this place isn’t worth the headaches @Jesse Herrera state farm on 23rd ave"
Profile photo of Chris Neal

Chris Neal

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Neal
"Jose Longoria is my representative. He's outstanding. Very prompt, thorough, knowledgeable, and incredibly responsive!"
Profile photo of Robby and Eric

Robby and Eric

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robby and Eric
"Jesse is extremely knowledgeable, very thorough, and takes all the time you need to get to the right insurance recommendation! I would highly recommend working with Jesse!"
Profile photo of Aaron Guerra Zuniga

Aaron Guerra Zuniga

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Guerra Zuniga
"Great Team All Around! Very Knowledgeable And Friendly. Génesis Stood Out To Me, As A First Timer Getting Insurance It’s A Little Scary But She Explained It Thoroughly To The Point Where I Felt Comfortable Insuring With Them. Will Be Coming Back For More!"
Profile photo of Barbara torres

Barbara torres

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara torres
"I have worked with Genesis in the past and I will say she is a phenomenal teammate! Always helped me out with sales and customers when I needed it and always had big goals and ambitions. The office environment was always great with her around and was always top seller and cheered us on to be top sellers as well!"
Profile photo of Martha Najera

Martha Najera

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Najera
"Agent Marilu was very professional and knowledgeable, she answered all our questions in a timely manner. It was a pleasure doing business with her. Great to have life insurance policy assurance at a low affordable rate."
Profile photo of Veronica Najera

Veronica Najera

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Najera
"Marilu made my experience of getting life insurance amazing. She was very professional and knowledgeable. When I asked questions she explained things very well. Everyone was so friendly. I strongly recommend going here for your insurance"
Profile photo of Nestor Pio Avalos

Nestor Pio Avalos

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nestor Pio Avalos
"Best experience got all my questions answered thank you"
Profile photo of Cruz Shirtz

Cruz Shirtz

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cruz Shirtz
"Jose and Jesse (as well as the other fine folks at State Farm) have been very helpful and easy to work with. I'm glad I have State Farm for insurance and I wouldn't have it any other way!"
Profile photo of Howard Tobin

Howard Tobin

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Howard Tobin
"Jesse Herrera and his State Farm agency are great to do business with. Very focused on the client. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Epimenia Carrillo

Epimenia Carrillo

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Epimenia Carrillo
"Jesse always goes above and beyond. Theyre all great"
Profile photo of Jairo Cardenas

Jairo Cardenas

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jairo Cardenas
"Quick, easy, and affordable. Mr Herrera did an exceptional job and answered all my questions. I highly recommend this state farm office."
Profile photo of Lupe Calderon

Lupe Calderon

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lupe Calderon
"Muy agradecida , sobre todo con el trato y me aludan a responder todas mis dudas muchas gracias"
Profile photo of Gabriela Aldana

Gabriela Aldana

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriela Aldana
"Un excelente servicio y muy amable personal"
Profile photo of Dulce Chacon

Dulce Chacon

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dulce Chacon
"Great Service ! Great customer service . Jesse and his members . Are great helping you out for your insurance coverage"
Profile photo of Ivan Juarez

Ivan Juarez

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ivan Juarez
"Muy buen servicio y muy confiable"
Profile photo of Alan Reyes

Alan Reyes

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Reyes
"Siempre atento y amable con soluciones inmediatas !"
Profile photo of Lucy Rubio

Lucy Rubio

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lucy Rubio
"Marilu at state farm is always so helpful from me getting my first car added to adding a few more through out the last few months she makes everything so easy from start to finish she always get the job done thank you!"
Profile photo of Bee Zip

Bee Zip

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bee Zip
"Marilu was so helpful! She provided me with all the information I needed and helped me with everything I needed."